High Class.

Discreet.

Independent Escort Düsseldorf
Gallery
CLASSY
CLASSY
Isalie’s Sedcard
SEDUCTIVE
SEDUCTIVE

Passion and a wonderful time together with a real gentleman

Tender and lovable, just a few adjectives that are representing the name Isalie.
I am a passionate escort with a natural enjoyment of intimate hours and I am looking forward for a wonderful time together with a real gentleman.
The moment starting with the question: What am I wearing tonight, until the very first moment and that sparkling in your eyes. Let go of the monotony of everyday life and fall into unforgettable moments, a crackling atmosphere with good conversation and a glass of wine.
I would like to offer you the opportunity to get to know me and benefit from my cheerful manner.

Romantic candlelight-dinner, visiting a theater or museum

It’s important for me that you feel comfortable and let yourself fall.
With style and my charming nature I will enchant you from the very first moment, I promise!

My outfits are glamorous and classy. I would describe it as modern, elegant and discreet. I love dresses and simple business outfits. Colors and jewelry I keep simple. My sense of style is ladylike and a good quality is important for me.
„Less is more“

When it comes to laundry, I’m more offensive. I prefer silk & lace fabrics, seductive cuts and a little glitter are always a good choice.
I am a fan of burlesque.

I will gladly accompany you on business trips and discover new places with you

As well on business trips I would be happy to accompany you and sweeten your stay with my presence. I enjoy city trips as much as vacation in all parts of Europe and the world and I am looking forward to discover unknown places together with you.
Certainly we can always evaluate how we would like to spend our time together.
If you need any help planning your stay I am at your disposal. Whether the choice of the evening program, the visit to the restaurant or hotel recommendations, just talk to me.

Your Investment

My fees are for services and the time I am spending with you. They are not negotiable. To exclude unserious inquiries, I am asking for a deposit of 30% before our first meeting. You’re receiving all payment information by Email. Please make sure to discretely hand me out the payment in the beginning of our date & in cash. And don’t let me ask for it.

Travel expenses

Within Düsseldorf there are no further costs. From a distance of 30 km I allow myself to charge the travel costs:

up to 50 km – 50€ | up to 150 km – 100€ | up to 250 km – 150€ | up to 500 km – 300€

Cancellation

Something came up and you have to cancel our date – no problem. The deposit you have already paid remains and we will find a new date together. If I have to cancel our plans, you will get your deposit back immediately and in the fully amount.

Independent Escort

Travel makes one modest. You see what a tiny place you occupy in the world.

Gustave Flaubert

Düsseldorf

Dusseldorf

from 4 hrs

Düsseldorf my home and the place where it all began. I know the nice places and I would love to guide you trough my City with all the beautiful parks, restaurants and hotels. Whether Media Harbor, Rhein Tower or the Old Town where we can have an „Alt-beer“. Let’s join the modern architecture and typical mentality, which is known for this area.

Köln

Cologne

from 4 hrs

Private Companion in the most beautiful city on the Rhein. A town which is worldwide known for it’s Karneval.
Or do you want some action and we’re going out to the best known club in the city (Bootshaus)? Or we’re going for a long walk along the Rhein and experience delicious food. Cologne is simply more.

Berlin

Berlin

from 12 hrs

A city that never sleeps. People and Places reinventing every day. Berlin is definitely addicting. Once I discovered my love for art and culture in this town. In more than 170 museums you can find whatever your possibly dreaming of. It would be a pleasure sharing my passion for art with you.

Hamburg

Hamburg

from 10 hrs

There are many reasons for a trip to Hamburg. A visit to the Elbphilharmonie the new glassy construction looks like an iceberg, a walk trough historical Speicherstadt or the wicked and famous Reeperbahn? This city is a good place for having a wonderful time.

München

Munich

from 12 hrs

It looks like a large village but Munich has potential. A place that never forgets its cultural roots. People are more relaxed the clocks run different and there is a lot going on in this city.
After a walk to the beautiful English Garden we can make a stop and join the atmosphere in the beer garden.

Frankfurt

Frankfurt

from 6 hrs

Not without a reason Frankfurt is also called Mainhattan, everything runs faster.
From one of the rooftops you get the best view along the breathtaking skyline. This city is fascinating by day and by night. The Frankfurt airport has the best connections, so that I can be flexible and fast.

Rom

Europe-wide

from 24 hrs

Europeans have the possibility to be in a different cultural environment in just a few hours. Whether a short city trip to romantic Paris, an exciting day in the canals of Amsterdam, a flight to the Spanish coasts or culture in Bella Italia? Traveling is a privilege and I would be happy making this experience with you together.

Flugzeug

Worldwide

from 48 hrs

My jobs offer me the opportunity to travel trough the whole world and and get to know to wonderful people everywhere on this planet. From the Carribbean sun to Cape of Good Hope and the biggest metropolitises in Asia. This is always fascinating and I am looking forward to discover unknown places with you.

previous arrow
Isalie10
Isalie9
Isalie8
Isalie7
Isalie6
Isalie5
Isalie4
Isalie11
Isalie2
Isalie1
next arrow

Request a Date

If you have decided to take the next step and book a meeting with me, I am kindly asking you to familiarize with my website and FAQs first. I do my best to reply as soon as possible and I’m very looking forward to hear from you.

So please introduce yourself  (who you are, what you are looking for and what are your wishes and expectations on a date with me). Please do not forget to brief me precisely on location, hotel, time, date and duration.

Sincerely Your’s, Isalie

First Name *
Fill out this field
Last Name *
Fill out this field
Email *
Fill out this field
Phone
Fill out this field
Date
Fill out this field
Time
Select an option
How did you find me?
Select an option
Message *
Fill out this field
Select an option
Select an option
29 - 2 = ?
I'm not a robot and can calculate
Enter the equation result to proceed

Follow me on social media

WhatsApp
Menu

Erstklassig.

Diskret.

Independent Escort Düsseldorf
Gallerie
stilvoll
stilvoll
Isalie’s Sedcard
verführerisch
verführerisch

Leidenschaft und eine wunderschöne Zeit an der Seite eines echten Gentleman

Zärtlich und liebenswert sind nur einige Adjektive die für den Namen Isalie stehen. Escort bedeutet für mich Leidenschaft und eine wunderschöne Zeit an der Seite eines echten Gentleman.
Der Moment beginnend mit der Frage: Was ziehe ich an, bis zum allerersten Augenblick und dem Funkeln in deinen Augen. Dieses Gefühl dem Alltag entfliehen zu können, in eine knisternde Atmosphäre mit guten Gesprächen und einem Glas Wein. Ich möchte dir die Möglichkeit bieten mich kennen zu lernen und von meiner lebensfrohen Art zu profitieren.

Romantisches Dinner zu Zweit, gemeinsamer Besuch im Theater oder Museum

Mir ist wichtig, dass du dich wohl fühlen und fallen lassen kannst. Mit Stilsicherheit und meinem charmanten Wesen werde ich dich ab der ersten Minute verzaubern, versprochen!

Mein Kleidungsstil ist modern und stilvoll. Ich bevorzuge elegante Kleider und schlichte Business Outfits. Die Farben halte ich gedeckt und dazu kombiniere ich dezenten Schmuck. Dabei achte ich besonders auf Qualität und lebe getreu dem Motto „Weniger ist Mehr“.

Bei der Wäsche gehe ich mehr in die Offensive und schmücke mich mit Seidenstoffen, verführerischen Schnitten und ein wenig Glitzer darf auch nicht fehlen. Ich bin ein Fan von Burlesque.

Gern begleite ich dich auf Geschäftsreisen und entdecke mit dir neue Orte

Auch auf Geschäftsreisen begleite ich dich gerne und versüße dir den Aufenthalt mit meiner Anwesenheit. Ich liebe es zu reisen, ob in ferne Länder oder ein Wochenende in die schönsten Städte Europas. Ich freue mich darauf mit dir neue Orte zu entdecken.

Wenn du Hilfe bei der Planung deines Aufenthaltes benötigst stehe ich dir gerne zur Verfügung. Ob bei der Wahl des Abendprogramms, dem Besuch eines Restaurants oder Hotelempfehlungen, sprich mich einfach an.

Mein Escort Honorar

Mein Honorar versteht sich als Vergütung für unsere gemeinsame Zeit und ist nicht verhandelbar. Um unseriöse Anfragen auszuschließen, bitte ich vor dem ersten Kennenlernen um eine Anzahlung von 30%. Alle Bezahlinformationen diesbezüglich bekommst du per E-Mail. Überlass mir mein Honorar bitte vor Beginn unseres Dates bar und in einem unverschlossenen Umschlag. Für längere Treffen oder Anfragen als Reisebegleitung sprich mich gerne an.

Fahrtkosten

Innerhalb von Düsseldorf fallen keine weiteren Kosten an. Ab einer Entfernung von 30 km erlaube ich mir die Fahrtkosten in Rechnung zu stellen:

bis 50 km – 50€ | bis 150 km – 100€ | bis 250 km – 150€ | bis 500 km – 300€

Stornierung

Dir ist etwas dazwischen gekommen und du musst unser Date absagen – kein Problem. Deine bereits geleistete Anzahlung verbleibt und wir finden gemeinsam einen neuen Termin. Sollte ICH unser Date absagen müssen, erhältst du deine Anzahlung umgehend und in voller Höhe zurück.

Independent Escort

Reisen macht bescheiden. Man erkennt, welch kleinen Platz man in der Welt besetzt

Gustave Flaubert

Düsseldorf

Düsseldorf

ab 4 Std.

Düsseldorf meine Wahlheimat und der Ort, an dem alles begann. Hier kenne ich mich aus und kann dich mit meinem Insiderwissen durch die schönsten Parks, Restaurants und Hotels führen. Ob Medienhafen, Rheinturm oder Altstadt, genieß zusammen mit mir die architektonische Vielfalt und die typisch rheinische Mentalität.

Köln

Köln

ab 4 Std.

Du sehnst dich nach etwas Zweisamkeit in der schönsten Stadt am Rhein? Oder brauchst du mal wieder ein wenig Action und möchtest ausgiebig feiern gehen, vielleicht im Bootshaus?
Eine Stadt, die bekannt für ihren Karneval ist, den besten Kölsch der Welt und vielen weiteren kulinarischen Highlights. Köln ist einfach Mehr.

Berlin

Berlin

ab 12 Std.

Die Stadt, die niemals schläft, und sich jeden Tag neu erfindet. Sie hat ein bisschen was von Schmutzig und Szene. Berlin macht definitiv süchtig. In den über 170 Museen habe ich meine Liebe zur Kunst und Kultur entdeckt und würde mich freuen, wenn ich diese Leidenschaft mit dir teilen darf.

Hamburg

Hamburg

ab 10 Std.

Es gibt viele Gründe für einen Trip nach Hamburg. Einen noblen Besuch in die Elbphilharmonie, dem Wahrzeichen an der Elbe? Etwas Kultur in der historischen Speicherstadt? Oder doch lieber die verruchte Reeperbahn? Hamburg ist eine wahre Perle und vielleicht lernen wir diese gemeinsam noch besser kennen.

München

München

ab 12 Std.

Deutschlands größtes Dorf, das seine kulturellen Wurzeln nicht vergisst. Hier laufen die Uhren anders und ich bin Fan von ihrer Mentalität. Nach einem Spaziergang im englischen Garten oder einem kleinen Abstecher ins Hofbräuhaus lässt sich der Abend wunderbar in einem der luxuriösesten Hotels ausklingen.

Frankfurt

Frankfurt

ab 6 Std.

Frankfurt – nicht umsonst wird sie auch Mainhattan genannt. Hier läuft alles ein wenig schneller und nicht zu vergessen die atemberaubende Skyline über den Dächern der Stadt. Diese Faszination bei Tag und bei Nacht. Die sehr gute Anbindung durch den Flughafen Frankfurt ermöglicht es mir schnell und flexibel dort zu sein.

Rom

Europaweit

ab 24 Std.

Wir Europäer haben das große Glück in nur wenigen Stunden in einer anderen kulturellen Umgebung zu sein. Ob ein Städtetrip ins romantische Paris, ein aufregender Tag in den Grachten von Amsterdam, ein Flug ans Meer der spanischen Küsten oder Kultur in Bella Italia? Reisen ist für mich ein großes Privileg und ich freue mich, wenn wir dies gemeinsam machen.

Flugzeug

Weltweit

ab 48 Std.

Mein Hauptberuf bietet mir die Möglichkeit ferne Länder zu bereisen, verschiedene Kulturen kennen zu lernen und neue Kontinente für mich zu entdecken. Von der karibischen Sonne über den Kap der guten Hoffnung bis hin zu Asiens Traummetropolen. Mich faszinieren die Menschen die ich an diesen Orten kennen lerne.

previous arrow
Isalie10
Isalie9
Isalie8
Isalie7
Isalie6
Isalie5
Isalie4
Isalie11
Isalie2
Isalie1
next arrow

Buche dein Date

Bevor du dich meldest, nimm dir bitte die Zeit, dich mit meiner Website und meinen FAQ vertraut zu machen. Um die Planung für ein Date garantieren zu können, wünsche ich mir außerdem eine frühzeitige Anfrage. Ich antworte dir schnellstmöglich und möchte auf deine persönlichen Wünsche eingehen. Wenn du Kontakt zu mir aufnimmst, erzähl mir gern etwas mehr über dich: was sind deine Vorlieben oder Phantasien, was wünschst du dir von mir und einem gemeinsamen Treffen und natürlich wann und wo das Date stattfindet.

Ich freue mich schon von dir zu hören

Deine Isalie

Vorname *
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus.
Nachname *
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus.
Email *
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus.
Telefon
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus.
Wunschtermin
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus.
Dauer
Wähle eine Option
Wie hast du mich gefunden?
Wähle eine Option
Nachricht an Isalie *
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus.
Sie müssen den Bedingungen zustimmen, um fortzufahren.
Hinweis: Felder mit * müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Wähle eine Option
24 - 12 = ?
Ich bin kein Roboter und kann rechnen
Bitte geben Sie das Ergebnis ein, um fortzufahren

Folge mir auf Social Media

WhatsApp
Menü